• Voorzitter

    NaamFoto
    Belle, Pieter vaninfo@marathonbasketbal.nl
  • Bestuur

    NaamFoto
    Dielbandhoesing, Rajaninfo@marathonbasketbal.nl
    Belle, Pieter vaninfo@marathonbasketbal.nl
    Versteeg, Antonsponsoring@marathonbasketbal.nl
    Poel, Sjors van deinfo@marathonbasketbal.nl
    Vileta, Davorpenningmeester@marathonbasketbal.nl
  • Wedstrijdsecretaris

    NaamFoto
    Assink, Rolandwedstrijd@marathonbasketbal.nl
    Muller-ter Horst, Wandawedstrijd@marathonbasketbal.nl
  • Ledenadministrateur

    NaamFoto
    Sakic, Dzevadadministratie@marathonbasketbal.nl
  • Penningmeester

    NaamFoto
    Vileta, Davorpenningmeester@marathonbasketbal.nl
  • Technische commissie

    NaamFoto
    Borzecki, Daniëlinfo@marathonbasketbal.nl
    Poel, Sjors van deinfo@marathonbasketbal.nl
    Angnoe, Rakhes